Staff list

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Crostella Filippo filippo.crostella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7757 int. 27757 Staff
De Santis Mario mario.desantis@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7631 int. 27631 Staff
Di Tommaso Gianfranco gianfranco.ditommaso@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Galileo Francesca francesca.galileo@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Izzo Armando armando.izzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7520 int. 27520 Staff
Padulo Daniela daniela.padulo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7524 int. 27524 Staff
Panacchia Alessandra alessandra.panacchia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7521 int. 27521 Staff
Pes Emiliano emiliano.pes@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7648 int. 27648 Staff
Picardi Daniela daniela.picardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7873 int. 27873 Staff
Roberto Ester ester.roberto@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Tocci Roberta roberta.tocci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7780 int. 27780 Staff
Vitturini Claudio claudio.vitturini@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma